Go to Main NavigationGo to SearchGo to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
White wedge
The Campus Times logo
Last updated Tuesday, October 13, 2020 A Publication of the Office for Institutional Advancement

Library Posts Hours, Closings: Now – January 2021

Greenley Library
Greenley Library

Greenley Library has posted its Fall 2020/January 2021 schedule.

Regular schedule: August 27 – December 17
Monday – Thursday …………………………………7:45 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Friday ……………………………………………………. 7:45 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday ………………………………………………………9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday ……………………………………………………….. 1 p.m. – 9 p.m.

December 18 – December 24
Monday – Friday ………………………………………7:45 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday ………………………………………………….CLOSED

Intersession: January 4 – 20, 2021
Monday – Thursday …………………………………7:45 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Friday ………………………………………………………7:45 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday ………………………………………………………9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday …………………………………………………………1 p.m. – 9 p.m.

Holiday Schedule
Saturday, September 5 ……………………………………………CLOSED
Sunday, September 6 ……………………………………………..CLOSED
Monday, September 7, Labor Day…………………………….CLOSED

Wednesday, November 25 ………………………….7:45 a.m. –5 p.m.
Thursday, November 26 – Sunday. November 28, Thanksgiving Recess. …………………………………………….CLOSED

Friday, December 25 – Sunday, January 3, 2021, Winter Break…………………………………………………………………… CLOSED

Monday, January 18, Martin Luther King Day. ……….. CLOSED

Share by emailShare by email icon Share through FacebookFacebook logo Share through TwitterTwitter logo Share through LinkedInLinkedIn logo Share through PinterestPinterest logo
Previous Article
Student, Alums Publish Physics Paper in Prestigious Journal
Next Article
Barnes & Noble Open for Business